Kontakt

Tennisverein Honau e.V.
Forellenweg 3
72805 Lichtenstein

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

 

Funktionäre
Funktion Name, Vorname Tel. Privat Tel. Mobil E-Mail
1.   Vorsitzende/r Fauser,   Thomas 07129/926620 0171-5287963 Thomas.Fauser@tv-honau.de
2.   Vorsitzende/r Etter,   Jochen Jochen.Etter@tv-honau.de
Schatzmeister/in Binder,   Erika 07129/3203 Erika.Binder@tv-honau.de
Sportwart/in Patzelt, Gunni gunni.p@web.de
Jugendwart/in
Schriftführer/in Eissler,   Jörg Joerg.Eissler@tv-honau.de
Eventmanagerin
Beisitzer Etter, Thomas  –
Beisitzer Ochs, Hans-Peter 07121/83536 Hans-Peter.Ochs@tv-honau.de